Midtown + The Gulch

From the historic studios of Music Row to the chic, modern shops of New Nashville, this area reflects the best of both worlds that the city has to offer.


Featured Partners 

International Cuisine

Little Octopus 

This swank, modern eatery boasts serious Miami vibes, as well as vegetable-forward, vibrant food inspired by Latin American cuisines.  Open lunch and dinner every day.

$$ 505 12TH AVE S. | est. 2017 | 615.454.3946 | littleoctopusnashville.com

LittleOctopus_DenizenGuideNashville

International Cuisine

Otaku Ramen

Pull up a seat at the cozy bar and watch as expert chefs lovingly prepare piping hot bowls of ramen and the restaurant's already-famous hot chicken bar buns - and whiskey, of course.

$$ 1104 DIVISION ST. | est. 2014 | 615.942.8281 | otakuramen.com

OtakuRamen_DenizenGuideNashville

BOUTIQUES

Ruckle & Rye 1008 DIVISION ST. | 615.540.7813 | ruckleandrye.com


URBAN LIVING

Element Music Row 1515 DEMONBREUN ST. | 615.741.0333 | elementmusicrow.com


URBAN LIVING

Novel Music Row 1221 DIVISION ST. | 615.630.3632 | novelmusicrow.com


CONTEMPORARY CUISINE

The Mockingbird $$$ 121 12TH AVE. | est. 2017 | 615.741.9900 | mockingbirdnashville.com


INTERNATIONAL CUISINE

Chauhan Ale and Marsala House $$$ 123 12TH AVE N. | est. 2014 | 615.242.8426 | chauhannashville.com


INTERNATIONAL CUISINE

Nama Sushi Bar $$ 2300 ELLISTON PL. | est. 2014 | 615.933.6262 | namasushibar.com


INTERNATIONAL CUISINE

Sunda $$$ 592 12TH AVE S. | est. 2018 | 615.610.7566 | sundanewasian.com


SEAFOOD

Marsh House $$$ 401 11TH AVE S. | est. 2016 | 615.262.6001 | marshhouserestaurant.com


MEXICAN & TACOS

St. Anejo $$ 1120 MCGAVOCK ST. | est. 2013 | 615.736.5301 | website


PIZZA & ITALIAN

DeSano Pizza $ 115 6TH AVE S. | est. 2012 | 615.953.1168 | desanopizza.com


SPECIALTY FOOD

The Turnip Truck 321 12TH AVE S. | theturniptruck.com


COFFEE

Sump Coffee 8 CITY BLVD. STE 103 | 615.678.1286 | sumpcoffee.com


NIGHTLIFE & MUSIC

The Station Inn 402 12TH AVE S. | 615.255.3307 | stationinn.com


NIGHTLIFE & MUSIC

Exit/In 2208 ELLISTON PLACE | 615.321.3340 | exitin.com


CRAFT BEER & PUBS

Jackalope Brewing 701 8TH AVE S. | 615.873.4313 | jackalopebrewing.com


CRAFT COCKTAILS

Gertie's Bar 507 12TH AVE S. | 615.251.1404 | gertiesnashville.com


CRAFT COCKTAILS

The Patterson House 1711 DIVISION ST. | 615.636.7724 | thepattersonnashville.com

URBAN LIVING

Pine Street Flats 1055 PINE ST. | 615.257.0588 | pinestreetflats.com


URBAN LIVING

The Shay 9 CITY PLACE | 615.610.7429 | livetheshay.com


CONTEMPORARY CUISINE

Henley $$ 2023 BROADWAY | est. 2017 | 615.340.6378 | henleynashville.com


CONTEMPORARY CUISINE

Kayne Prime $$$$ 1003 MCGAVOCK ST. | est. 2013 | 615.259.0050 | website


INTERNATIONAL CUISINE

The Catbird Seat $$$ 1711 DIVISION ST. | est. 2011 | 615.810.8200 | thecatbirdseatrestaurant.com


INTERNATIONAL CUISINE

Le Sel  $$$ | 1922 ADELICIA ST. | est. 2015 | 615.490.8550 | leselnashville.com


INTERNATIONAL CUISINE

Tànsuo $$ 121B 12TH AVE N. | est. 2017 | 615.782.6786 | tansuonashville.com


SEAFOOD

Fin & Pearl $$$ 211 12TH AVE S. | est. 2016 | 615.577.6688 | finandpearl.com


PIZZA & ITALIAN

DeSano Pizza $ 115 6TH AVE S. | est. 2012 | 615.953.1168 | desanopizza.com


PIZZA & ITALIAN

Emmy Squared $$$ 404 12TH AVE S. | est. 2018 | 615.248.2662 | emmysquared.com


COFFEE

Barista Parlor 610 MAGAZINE ST. | baristaparlor.com


DESERTS & BAKERIES

Milk & Honey 214 11TH AVE S. | 615.712.7466 | milkandhoneynashville.com


NIGHTLIFE & MUSIC

Mercy Lounge 1 CANNERY ROW | 615.254.3020 | mercylounge.com


NIGHTLIFE & MUSIC

The End 2208 ELLISTON PLACE | 615.321.4457 | endnashville.com


CRAFT BEER & PUBS

Tailgate Beer Music Row 1538 DEMONBREUN ST. | 615.861.9842 | tailgatebeer.com


CRAFT COCKTAILS

L.A. Jackson 401 11TH AVE S. | 615.262.6007 | lajacksonbar.com